Thespian Troupe #5448

2020-2021 Officer Line


President: Catie Harris

Vice President: Briana Martinez

Secretary: Ashton Vandiver

Treasurer: Clayton Evans

Reporter Historian: Xitlali Chavez-Aponte

Parliamentarian: Bilal Kazmi

Troupe #5448 is Stephen F. Austin High School’s chapter of the International Thespian Honor Society. As such, we follow the national model for promoting excellence in middle school and high school theatre departments across Texas.

“The goal is to inspire through art and showcase the magic that is Theatre”



The Austin Playhouse

Stephen F. Austin High School,

Fort Bend ISD

3434 Pheasant Creek Drive

Sugar Land, Texas 77498

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Directors:  Andrew Russell and Kendrick Brown

Principal: Dr. Rizvan Quadri

Fine Arts Coordinator of Theatre & Dance: 

Director of Fine Arts: Jim Drew

Superintendent: Dr. Charles Dupre

Go Home